Ultima V: Warriors of Destiny

released in 1988 by Origin Systems published by Origin Systems

Ultima V: Warriors of Destiny (1988) is the fifth entry in the role-playing video game series Ultima. It is the second in the "Age of Enlightenment" trilogy. The game's story takes a darker turn from its predecessor Ultima IV. Britannia's king Lord British is missing, replaced by a tyrant named Lord Blackthorn. The player must navigate a totalitarian world bent on enforcing its virtues through draconian means.

  • Genre: RPG
  • Platform: MS-DOS

22 users have this game

Add to my library