Rugby 08

released in 2007
  • pcsx2 Sony PlayStation 2 version

Rugby 08 is the seventh rugby union released by Electronic Arts, and the official game of the 2007 IRB Rugby World Cup. It features 23 national teams (some unlicensed), the fully licensed Super 14, Guiness Premiership (England), Celtic League and French and Italian team (unlicensed), as well as the Junior All Blacks, the Australian A's and the unlicensed Pacific Islanders and Barbarians, as well as dozen of stadiums.

  • Genre: Team sport
  • Platform: Sony PlayStation 2, Windows


4 users have this game

Add to my library