Bucky O'Hare

released in 1992

Bucky O'Hare stars the titular rabbit as the captain of the Righteous Indignation, which protects the parallel universe of the Aniverse. His other crew members, duck Dead-Eye, cat Jenny, android Blinky, and human Willy, have been captured by the Toad Air Marshall. The first four levels take place on the Green, Red, Blue, and Yellow Planets, where the crew members are imprisoned. The player starts out with Bucky, and the other kidnapped crew members are playable once rescued and have different abilities and weapons. After all the members are saved, the Toad Air Marshall then kidnap the Righteous Indignation again in the Magnum Tanker. The remainder of the game involves the crew members saving each other, blowing up the Magnum Tanker and escaping.

  • Platform: Family Computer, NES


0 users have this game

Add to my library