7 Wonders of the Ancient World

released in 2006
  • libretro Nintendo DS version
  • pcsx2 Sony PlayStation 2 version
  • libretro Sony PSP version

Players take the task of reconstructing the 7 Wonders of the Ancient World. In each wonder, there are 5 to 7 sub-levels of runes that players switch to form a row of 3 or more runes.
There are two modes of play: Free Play and Quest Modes. In Free Play, players can choose to play any level they have completed in Quest Mode.

  • Platform: Nintendo DS, Sony PlayStation 2, Sony PSP, Windows


0 users have this game

Add to my library